Justin Halvorson.jpg

Justin Halvorson - Financial Advisor at Plante Moran

Justin.Halvorson@plantemoran.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-halvorson-0421/

Alexandra Karadimas.JPG

Alexandra Karadimas - Wealth Transfer at Plante Moran

Alexandra.Karadimas@plantemoran.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-karadimas-a35073166/

oscar.jpg

Oscar Garner - ADP Finance Analyst at Raymond James

oscar.garner@raymondjames.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscargarner/

Costa Gianiodis.jpg

Costa Gianiodis - Associate Consultant at Altair Advisors

cgianiodis@altairadvisors.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/constantine-gianiodis/

Derek Cushman.jpg

Derek Cushman - Client Service Associate at Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.

Derek.Cushman@opco.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/derek-cushman-664636183/

andrew_long.jpg

Andrew Long - Finance & Accounting Rotation Analyst at Lumen Technologies

Andrew.Long@lumen.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-long-8b1865162/

Myles.jfif

Myles Wiley - Financial Advisor at Plante Moran

Myles.Wiley@plantemoran.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/myleswiley/